Universal Nation

Looking for the UN100 party tickets? Here you go:
http://100.universalnation-official.com

 

Experience a new chapter with the one and only Alex M.O.R.P.H. and his weekly show Universal Nation. Presenting and celebrating the love for quality electronic dance music, one of the most popular DJs and producers breaks all borders, uniting his genre-crossing trademark sounds in a weekly 60 minutes mix beyond expectations, including interactive elements.

Presented and hosted by Alex M.O.R.P.H..

 

Digitally ImportedClub Sounds Channel
Mondays 9:00pm CET | 3:00pm EST
www.di.fm/club

TEC RADIO 88.7 FMBuenos Aires
Mondays 9:00pm ART
www.tec.fm

Radio RecordMoscow, Saint Petersburg
Saturdays 03:00am MSK
www.radiorecord.ru

BeachTrance Marbella • Spain
Saturdays 19:00 GMT | 20:00 CET
www.beachtranceradio.com

Trance Energy Radio • Romania
Tuesdays 20:00 GMT | 21:00 CET
www.t-er.org

Kul:Radio • Portugal
Wednesdays 00:00 GMT | 01:00 CET
www.kulradio.com

Miami Global Radio • USA
Wednesdays 01:00pm EST | 18:00 GMT
www.miamiglobalradio.com

Beats Radio Canada • Canada
Tuesdays/Wednesdays 06:00pm MST | 01:00 GMT
www.beatsradio.ca